Lake Associations

A comprehensive list of lake association contact information.


Central Frontenac

Big Clear Lake Association

President

Mitch Laufman

  • president@bigclearlake.com

Vice President

Art Dunham

  • art@bigclearlake.com

Website

www.bigclearlake.com

Big Gull Lake East End Cottages Association

President

Donna Commerford

  • 613-259-8564
  • donna.commerford@sympatico.ca

Website

www.bgleeca.ca

Big Gull Lake West Cottage Association

President

Tina Collins

  • 416-407-4648
  • collinstina12@gmail.com

Eagle Lake Property Owners' Association

Email

president.eaglelake@gmail.com

Website

www.elpoa.ca

Garter Lake Association

Contact

Justin Connidis, Community Liaison

  • jconnidis@gmail.com

Pinnacle Point Cottager's Association

President

Michael Smith

  • msmith4998@gmail.com

Sunset Shores Association

Contact

Paul Davidson, Secretary

  • prd51prd@hotmail.com

North Frontenac

Brule Lake Cottagers Association

President

Larry O'Donoghue

  • prispercy@hotmail.com

Buckshot Lake Cottagers' Association

President

Russ Brown

  • russ.brown@sympatico.ca
  • Home Phone: 613-769-3465
  • Cottage Phone: 613-226-5493

Canonto Lake Cottage Association

President

Dave Marcotte

  • DLM41213@gmail.com

Vice President

Steven Sunderland

  • sjsunderland@sympatico.ca
  • 613-479-2941

Crotch Lake Association

President

Caroline Ferguson

  • cvfdaf@yahoo.ca
  • 613-279-2629

Grindstone Lake Landowners Association

President

Bryan Poirier

  • bryan.poirier@yahoo.ca
  • 905-809-1917
  • 613-479-0337 (Cottage)

Mackie Lake Area Association

President

Tom Bishop

  • Thomasbishop@gmail.com
  • Cottage Phone: 519-577-2319

Malcolm & Ardoch Landowners Association

President

Glen Fowler

  • fowler007@gmail.com

Mosque Lake East Shore Cottage Association

Contact

Mary Doxtater

  • mary.doxtater@ottawa.ca
  • 613-282-4312

Mosque Lake Southside Cottage Association

President

Claudia Burns

  • claudiaburns@rogers.com
  • Home phone: 613-224-7619
  • Cottage phone: 613-479-2911

Mosque Lake West Shore Cottage Association

Contact

Garth Perkins

  • dgarthperkins@gmail.com
  • 613-591-1398

Norcan Lake Association

President

Lee James

  • L4james@rogers.com
  • 613-692-1159

North Frontenac Lake Association Alliance

Contact

Bruce Moore, Chair

  • brucehmoore@gmail.com
  • 613-862-4817

Patricia McCarron, CAO

  • patmccarron@hotmail.com
  • 613-277-0048

Website

www.nflaa.ca

Palmerston Lake Association

President

Andrew Waywell

  • andrewwaywell@xplornet.com
  • Lake: 613-601-8028
  • Home: 613-256-8028

Vice President

Jim Getman

  • lappingwater@gmail.com
  • 315-569-0156

Website

www.palmerstonlakeassociation.com

Sunday Lake Property Owners Association

President

Leane Bailey

  • Leaneb1@live.ca
  • 613-479-8047

Buck Lake Association

Contact

Greg Fisher, Treasurer

  • greg.fisher@xplornet.ca

Crawford MacIntyre, President

  • crawfordmacintyre@gmail.com

Website

bucklake.ca

Buffy Lake Association

President

Jacqueline Van Houten

  • jackie_van_houten@hotmail.com

Chaffey's Area Lakes Association

Chair

Eva Leon

  • Eva.leon55@gmail.com

Email

remembercala@gmail.com

Website

remembercala.ca

Fourteen Island & Mink Lakes Association

Email

mary.rae@xplornet.ca

Website

fimla.ca

Inverary Lake Association

Email

kuzmam@kingston.net

Sydenham Lake Association

Email

markschjerning@outlook.com

Website

www.sydenhamlake.ca

Addington Highlands

Kashwakamak Lake Association

President

Gordon Hunter

  • president@kashwakamak.ca
  • 905-376-2327 (Home)
  • 613-336-7345 (Cottage)

Website

kashwakamak.ca

Lake Mississagagon Association

Chair

Brent Smith

  • basmith22@gmail.com

Mazinaw Property Owners Association

President

Robert Reid

  • communications@lakemazinaw.on.ca

Website

www.lakemazinaw.ca

Mink Track Lake Association

Contact

Huck Balson

  • huckbalson@gmail.com
  • 613-479-0313

Shabomeka Cottage Association

President

Laura Logan

  • shabomekalakeassoc@gmail.com

Shawenegog Lake Association

President

Ron Kapuscinski

  • kappers2@rogers.com
  • 905-718-9380

Weiss Point Residents' Association

President

Barry Remington

  • barryremington2722@gmail.com